Directions & Map (click here)
4999 Boundary Rd. Cumberland, ON K4B 1P5 Canada     t: 613-822-1454     f: 613-822-3150

Club Staff





Director, Operations
Regional Director - Ottawa


Dany Lacombe
613-822-1454 ext. 2222
dlacombe@clublink.ca
 

Head Golf Professional


Scott Mikkelsen
613-822-1454 ext. 2226
smikkelsen@clublink.ca


Assistant Professional


Thiha Gyi
613-882-1454 ext. 2226
tgyi@clublink.ca


 

Executive Chef


            

John Charlery
613-822-1454 ext. 2230
jcharlery@clublink.ca


            
 




Clubhouse Manager


Stephen Jardeleza
613-822-1454 ext. 2237
sjardeleza@clublink.ca
 

Assistant Food and Beverage Manager


Megan Kent
613-822-1454 ext. 2238
mkent@clublink.ca

 

Corporate Events Coordinator


Chuck Stapley
613-822-1454 ext. 2228
cstapley@clublink.ca
 

Golf Services Manager


Ewen MacMillan
613-822-1454 ext 6001
emacmillan@clublink.ca
 

Facilities Manager


Claude Landry
613-822-1454 ext. 2239
clandry@clublink.ca
 

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent


Brent McFaul
613-822-1826
ghturf@clublink.ca
 

Communications Coordinator


Marc Lafleur
613-822-1454 ext. 2221
mlafleur@clublink.ca